St. Thomas Reformed Church logo

Who We Are


The Consistory is the governing body of the church. Five Elders and Five Deacons serve on this Board. Elders are attentive to the spiritual life of our church and the lives of our members. Deacons are committed to a ministry of compassion and outreach to our community and world.



Malcolm Schweizer (VP)

Chantal Figueroa

Kim Bourne-Vanneck

Beth Benta

Rebecca McDonnell


Mary Howe

John Woods

Gabriel Villegas

Tina Comissiong-Dickson

John Hebert

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon